Mediations

Today there will be a mindful reading of the Prayer of Peace. It is associated with Saint Francis, but was not actually written by Saint Francis. I will offer a brief introduction and answer a few questions, before reading of the prayer.

This is a time to offer a connection with others and to also offer a time for centering amidst a lot of uncertainty. This is a new medium for me, so bare with me as we try together to work out the kinks. Today and tomorrow we will try Facebook for our page https://www.facebook.com/outcastsandsaints/ . It is my understanding you do not have to be on Facebook to access this live stream, but we will figure it out.

I thank you for your patience and constructive feedback. The video will begin at 11:45 Central Time, that is 12:45 East Coast and 10:45 Mountain Time.

One thought on “Mediations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s